Vorstand

Nachstehend der aktuelle Vorstand des FCLastrup. Der Vorstand trifft sich 1x im Monat im Vereinsheim.

Johannes Nipper
1. Vorsitzender
Mobil: 01 72 / 4 24 69 10
Email: johannesnipper@yahoo.de
johannesnipper@yahoo.de
Christoph Fröhle
2. Vorsitzender
Mobil: 0162/9730678
Email: froehle@fclastrup.de
froehle@fclastrup.de
Jannek Braun
Kassenwart
Mobil: 01 60 / 14 00 19 8
Email: braun@fclastrup.de
braun@fclastrup.de
Wolfgang Lampe
Schriftführer
Mobil: 01 74 / 94 39 46 6
Email: lampe@fclastrup.de
lampe@fclastrup.de
André Bremersmann
Fußballobmann
Mobil: 01 60 / 56 26 58 3
Email: bremersmann@fclastrup.de
bremersmann@fclastrup.de
Detlev Lamping
Jugendobmann
Mobil: 01 76 / 20 65 20 44
Email: lamping@fclastrup.de
lamping@fclastrup.de
Annika Wienken
Damenobfrau
Mobil: 01 62 / 15 52 61 3
Email: awienken@fclastrup.de
awienken@fclastrup.de
Laura Nipper
stellv. Damenobfrau
Mobil: 01 74 / 69 38 95 1
Email: nipper@fclastrup.de
nipper@fclastrup.de
Wolfgang Wienken
Schiedsrichterwart
Mobil: 01 57 / 32 12 61 99
Email: wwienken@fclastrup.de
wwienken@fclastrup.de
Stefan Hinrichs
Beirat
Mobil: 01 57 / 75 00 54 58
Email: hinrichs@fclastrup.de
hinrichs@fclastrup.de
Johannes Böckmann
Beirat
Mobil: 01 72 / 80 76 48 3
Email: boeckmann@fclastrup.de
boeckmann@fclastrup.de
Heiner Jakoby
Beirat
Mobil: 01 62 / 74 59 10 0
Email: jakoby@fclastrup.de
jakoby@fclastrup.de
Conrad Meyer
Beirat
Mobil: +49 171 7776027